• Trop World Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon
  • Search icon
 

Entertainment Calendar

Extreme Midget Wrestling

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Extreme Midget Wrestling

“2nd Annual Royal Rumble”
MontBleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Israel Vibration  w/ Roots Radics, Zion Roots, Dubfyah

Friday, September 07, 2018

Israel Vibration w/ Roots Radics, Zion Roots, Dubfyah

Blu NightClub
Door 9pm

TEDx South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, September 08, 2018

TEDx South Lake Tahoe

MontBleu Showroom
Doors 3pm Show 5pm

Christopher Titus

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Christopher Titus

Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin #2 (PPV)

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin #2 (PPV)

Viewing Party in BLU
Doors 5:00pm

Howie Mandel

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Howie Mandel

Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Boz Scaggs

Friday, September 21, 2018

Boz Scaggs

MontBleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Graham Nash

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Graham Nash

MontBleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Skynnyn Lynnyrd & ZZ Tush

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Skynnyn Lynnyrd & ZZ Tush

A Tribute to Lynnyrd Skynnyrd & ZZ Top

Showroom
Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Super Diamond – The Neil Diamond Tribute

Showroom
Doors 7:00pm Show 8:00pm

Elvin Bishop, Roy Rogers & Marcia Ball

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Elvin Bishop, Roy Rogers & Marcia Ball

Montbleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

David Spade

Saturday, October 20, 2018

David Spade

Montbleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm

The Devil Makes Three

Sunday, November 04, 2018

The Devil Makes Three

MontBleu Showroom
Doors 7:30pm Show 8:30pm

Jonny Lang

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Jonny Lang

MontBleu Showroom
Doors 7pm Show 8pm